These things make my day (16 + 4)

Antenatal massage. Want to be stroked for an hour (because muscle-rubbing massage is out, thanks to your delicate fluids)? Yessssssssssssss.

I got my first baby item this week. My wonderful mother sent a packet of four newborn vests and a pair of woolly socks. We haven’t bought anything yet, and don’t intend to for several months, so this stuff is special.

 

 

Every time I’m exhausted, or frustrated about my ill-fitting clothes, or really tired of having an upset stomach, I think about those little vests and bubble with happiness.

Talk to me! I'll put the kettle on.

