Hey, Remember That Time I Could Fit Through Doorways? (26 + 4)

Here’s a photo I found during our clearing-out session from earlier this year:

I have had a baby in me for 13 weeks, and I’m astonished at just how large I can be after eating dinner.

My poor girl. I had no idea. I just tried that top on again, 13 weeks later:

Pretty sure it’s not a food baby now.

Hindsight’s a wonderful thing, ain’t it? (I’ll take another photo in another 13 weeks…assuming I can get the top over my head by then.)

2 thoughts on “Hey, Remember That Time I Could Fit Through Doorways? (26 + 4)

  1. mammy says:

    But on the plus side, look how lovely and slim your fingers still are -at least they’re not oversized puffy sausages 🙂

    Like

Talk to me! I'll put the kettle on.

