Hey, Where’s All The Brown Gone?

Don’t panic, you’re in the right place!

I changed my blog theme. Because the combination of tiny text and excessive brown was giving me squint-eye. And now Timothy is a fully qualified Computer-Scientist-And-Cyberneticist (is this a word?), I thought it was about time he scienced me up a nice photo banner. Which he did brilliantly, of course, and with much reference to ‘mask layers’ and ‘pixel density’. I nodded all sagely like I knew what he was talking about, and said things like ‘we can’t use that one. I have a weird face’.

What do you think? I’m slowly coming round to it. Stick with it for a few days and then deliver your verdict.

Happy Saturday! We’re going to be sailing down the Thames on a narrowboat. I’ve been up since 5am with my first Pregnancy Cold (more on that later, undoubtedly), so there’s a good chance I might fall in. Stand by for comedy photographs, if so.

One of the photos I rejected on 'weird face' grounds. It's pretty weird, no?

Talk to me! I'll put the kettle on.

