Better Than Tinned Tomatoes, I Suppose (31 + 2)

Since when did cereal and milk become my version of crack cocaine?

Made short work of that one.

It’s 11.31 am, I’ve been awake for 3 1/2 hours, and this is bowl no. 2. Probably out of about 7.

The cows are grateful, I’m sure.

One thought on “Better Than Tinned Tomatoes, I Suppose (31 + 2)

  1. Bryony says:

    Milk and cookies, milk and cereal, milk and pancakes…I’ve been going through our supply of milk like it’s my job lately, so I understand the obsession.

    Like

Talk to me! I'll put the kettle on.

