Surprise!

Last summer, in a state of what you’d call major with-childness, I planted this tiny Alpine cowbell on the bottom shelf of our bookcase. I thought it was just the right height for a baby to discover.

Today, he found it.

Longest treasure hunt EVER.

Pee Ess: you may have noticed that a lot of my photos are blurry at the moment. This is because I am having what I have designated as a Learning Time with our camera. Usually this means taking it off Smartmode, experimenting, and not producing anything in focus (it doesn’t help that Henry is never still).

I hope to improve…

Talk to me! I'll put the kettle on.

